Wakatobi Dive Resort - Click for Home
How to Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in contacting Wakatobi.

We endeavor to respond to all request within 24 hours. The easiest way to contact us is by using our Quick Inquiry Form. You can also contact us by direct email at office@wakatobi.com

Below is a list of our offices and sales team members. You may contact any one of us using the information below.

We look forward to assisting you!

Wakatobi Resort and Pelagian - Bali Admin Office Satellite Offices
Manager: Mr. Crispin Jones
Kuta Poleng Blok D-1
Jln Setiabudi - Simpang Siur
Kuta - Bali
80361 Indonesia.
office@wakatobi.com
Telephone +62 361 759669
Fax : +62 361 752729

Cell [Crispin] : +62 81 2381 1084
If dialed locally: 081 2381 1084

UTC/GMT +8 hours


 
 
   
 

Customer Support and Sales Representatives
United Kingdom
Stuart Jones
stuart.jones@wakatobi.com
GMT / UTC +0
Zuid-Holland and Germany
Karin van de Wouw
karin.vandewouw@wakatobi.com
GMT / UTC +1
Sweden
Henrik Rosen
henrik@wakatobi.com
GMT / UTC +1
Germany
Stefanie Voigt
stefanie@wakatobi.com
GMT / UTC +1
Australia
Juliette Myers
juliette@wakatobi.com
GMT / UTC +10
Japan
Kaori Robinson
kaori@wakatobi.com"
GMT / UTC +10
United States - Northeast and CAN
Frank Owens
frank.owens@wakatobi.com
ET - GMT / UTC - 5
United States - New Richmond, OH
Steve Miller
steve.miller@wakatobi.com"
ET - GMT / UTC - 5
United States - Baton Rouge, LA
Randal Sanders
randal.sanders@wakatobi.com
ET - GMT / UTC - 6
United States - Florida
Karen Stearns
kstearns@wakatobi.com
ET - GMT / UTC - 5
United States - Houston, TX
Michelle Winkel
michelle.winkel@wakatobi.com
CT - GMT / UTC - 6
United States - Santa Cruz, CA
Paula Butler
Paula.Butler@wakatobi.com
CT - GMT / UTC - 8